Webmaster Help bookmark Demon
|
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Nov 21, 2008, 02:57:22 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Happiness is a perfume you cannot pour on others without getting a few drops on yourself.


- Ralph Waldo Emerson

Welcome Guest - Register or Login Now to remove these advertisments


Registration is completely free and only takes a few minutes to signup !

|-   Entrepreneur Forum > Webmasters - Discuss Making Money Online > Affiliate Networks and Affiliate Programs
+   Is Advibrance affiliate network a scam or legit ?
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Reply to Thread
Author Topic: Is Advibrance affiliate network a scam or legit ?  (Read 135 times)
OfflineNaruto07
New Member
Naruto07 is on a distinguished road
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 19


anonymous avatar

View Naruto07\s Profile
United States
notepad Sep 06, 2008, 12:09:31 PM #1
Here is what they say

Quote
We Have some of the hottest offers available
-Every Affiliate Gets V.I.P Treatment
-We pay our affiliates on time, everytime
-Payments Via Paypal, Check or Direct Deposit
-We have some of the best rewards and bonuses available to affiliates
-We offer an exclusive super affiliate commission of 4% per referral.
-Search marketer/Emailer? -> We can design your landing page for you!
-Need custom creatives or anything to help you boost your commissions? Let us know, We will help

I heard about advibrance from some other forum and when I tried to become a regisetered member there I jump to this signup link on another site (votrk.com)

 After looking for reviews on the web I came to know that people have mixed review for this network. For some they say this is legit network and pays everyone on time but on the other hand some say it is a big scam which neither pays nor give any member support.

So, Can anybody give me a genuine review about this??

I think I can trust members of this great forum to have a solid opinion.
Offlinearie85
Junior Member
arie85 is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 60


Avatar of arie85

Freelance Graphic Designer

View arie85\s ProfileWWW
Gender: MaleTaurus Israel
notepad Sep 07, 2008, 12:19:59 AM #2
Never heard of it until you mentioned it.

It looks new and the Alexa ranking is very high.

Signup is not on a secure server and they want a SSN or tax id but with no SSL in place I wouldn't risk submitting my information.

........ (o o) ???
----ooO-(_)-Ooo----
Hero Pixels - - my new graphic design blog
Pages: [1] Reply to Thread


Code4Gold Affiliate Entrepreneur Moneymaker Forum © 2006-2008 Resdaz Media LLC - All Rights Reserved

Forum Software Powered by SMF - © 2001-2008, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.