Webmaster Help AwProfits
|
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Sep 07, 2008, 02:23:13 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Just as appetite comes by eating, so work brings inspiration, if inspiration is not discernible at the beginning.


- Igor Stravinsky

Welcome Guest - Register or Login Now to remove these advertisments


Registration is completely free and only takes a few minutes to signup !

|-   Entrepreneur Forum > General Discussions > Fraud and Scam Alerts
+   RoisCasino.com and Devintrogs.com Russian Scammers and Dossers
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Reply to Thread
Author Topic: RoisCasino.com and Devintrogs.com Russian Scammers and Dossers  (Read 413 times)
Offlineroiscasinoscammers
Ensign
roiscasinoscammers is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jun 2008
Posts: 2


anonymous avatar

View roiscasinoscammers\s Profile
United States
notepad Jun 10, 2008, 04:05:29 PM #1
http://www.RoisCasino.com and http://www.Devintrogs.com Russian Scammers and Dossers

Stay away from this casino developer and casino. These people are Russian scammers who are hosting casino software they have obtained illegally by hacking a server. These people are also known to load Trojans on their website and steal your funds from your online account. These people are nothing more than scammers and dossers.
Online~Dave~
Administrator
~Dave~ is a jewel in the rough~Dave~ is a jewel in the rough~Dave~ is a jewel in the rough~Dave~ is a jewel in the rough
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 6060


Avatar of code4gol

Building a Foundation

View ~Dave~\s ProfileWWW~Dave~'s Squidoo Lens
Gender: MaleGemini United States
notepad Jun 11, 2008, 02:59:08 AM #2
Thanks for posting this information here. Feel free to use this forum to update any info you might have on these people.

Latest Blog Post : Shawn Hogan of DigitalPoint Caught With Hand in the eBay Cookie Jar

Best Affiliate Programs Ξ Tattoo Forum Ξ DUI Lawyer Info Ξ MLB Baseball Forum Ξ Shorten URLs
Bloggers - Submit Your Articles to Recommend Us Social News Site
OfflineRois Casino
Ensign
Rois Casino is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jun 2008
Posts: 2



View Rois Casino\s Profile
United States
notepad Jun 30, 2008, 03:42:27 PM #3
Quote from: roiscasinoscammers on Jun 10, 2008, 04:05:29 PM
http://www.RoisCasino.com and http://www.Devintrogs.com Russian Scammers and Dossers

Stay away from this casino developer and casino. These people are Russian scammers who are hosting casino software they have obtained illegally by hacking a server. These people are also known to load Trojans on their website and steal your funds from your online account. These people are nothing more than scammers and dossers.

It's a false information. roiscasinoscammers is cheater. If you want to confirm it please ask him to show facts.

Onlineronfrank
Lieutenant Commander
ronfrank is on a distinguished road
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 167


Avatar of ronfrank

View ronfrank\s Profile
Gender: MaleAries United States
notepad Jun 30, 2008, 05:37:24 PM #4
I don't think anybody here really cares about some crappy casino site and any professional company online or offline certainly wouldn't send a representative onto an entrepreneur forum to dispute somebody's single post and call the person a cheat.

Honestly, I'm tending to believe the OP. Not to mention, do a Google search on RoisCasino.com and look what comes up...

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=RoisCasino.com+&btnG=Google+Search

OfflineRois Casino
Ensign
Rois Casino is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jun 2008
Posts: 2



View Rois Casino\s Profile
United States
notepad Jul 01, 2008, 04:58:36 PM #5
Quote from: ronfrank on Jun 30, 2008, 05:37:24 PM
I don't think anybody here really cares about some crappy casino site and any professional company online or offline certainly wouldn't send a representative onto an entrepreneur forum to dispute somebody's single post and call the person a cheat.

Honestly, I'm tending to believe the OP. Not to mention, do a Google search on RoisCasino.com and look what comes up...

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=RoisCasino.com+&btnG=Google+Search

It's your right to believe or not.
But if you see these posts more carefully you will be able to find that an author of these posts is same person(roiscasinoscammer). This person posts same information on other forums and he don't want to show his facts too.

Offlineroiscasinoscammers
Ensign
roiscasinoscammers is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jun 2008
Posts: 2


anonymous avatar

View roiscasinoscammers\s Profile
United States
notepad Jul 02, 2008, 11:45:04 PM #6
Quote from: Rois Casino on Jul 01, 2008, 04:58:36 PM
Quote from: ronfrank on Jun 30, 2008, 05:37:24 PM
I don't think anybody here really cares about some crappy casino site and any professional company online or offline certainly wouldn't send a representative onto an entrepreneur forum to dispute somebody's single post and call the person a cheat.

Honestly, I'm tending to believe the OP. Not to mention, do a Google search on RoisCasino.com and look what comes up...

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=RoisCasino.com+&btnG=Google+Search

It's your right to believe or not.
But if you see these posts more carefully you will be able to find that an author of these posts is same person(roiscasinoscammer). This person posts same information on other forums and he don't want to show his facts too.

You are scammers and dossers. I dont need to make this info up.

I would like to make this very clear. If the admin of this forum would like for me to send them "proof" of the statement I made against these criminals I will. I expect them to be banned immediately in return. Thanks.
Pages: [1] Reply to Thread


Code4Gold Affiliate Entrepreneur Moneymaker Forum © 2006-2008 Resdaz Media LLC - All Rights Reserved

Forum Software Powered by SMF - © 2001-2008, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.