Webmaster Help Visit MyCreditGroup.com Today!
|
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Oct 07, 2008, 05:15:35 AM

Login with username, password and session length

We are all motivated by a keen desire for praise, and the better a man is, the more he is inspired to glory.


- Cicero

Welcome Guest - Register or Login Now to remove these advertisments


Registration is completely free and only takes a few minutes to signup !

|-   Entrepreneur Forum > Webmasters - Discuss Making Money Online > Affiliate Networks and Affiliate Programs
+   Is TeamEarners a SCAM ???
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Reply to Thread
Author Topic: Is TeamEarners a SCAM ???  (Read 375 times)
OfflineOnlineBob
Senior Member
OnlineBob is on a distinguished road
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 123


Avatar of OnlineBob

View OnlineBob\s ProfileWWW
Gender: MaleAquarius Netherlands
notepad May 09, 2008, 11:51:51 AM #1
I see the Talkgold forum moderators promoting this 5 level referral scheme called TeamEarners. You pay $13 to get access to e-books and private forum threads at Talkgold but what I wonder is if this is another SCAM from Talkgold ??


Offlinelos
Moderator
Pro Member
los is on a distinguished road
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 542


anonymous avatar

View los\s Profile
Gender: Male Australia
notepad May 09, 2008, 11:23:52 PM #2
i would call it a dud affiliation program for the sake of making Brian money.

The content of the site can be found  for free using google  so really its irrelevant.

Amusingly talkgold mods promoting the site didn't actually have to pay the 13$ like they expect punters to.


Opportunities? They are all around us... There is power living latent everywhere waiting for the observant eye to discover it.
- Orison Swett Marden
No great man ever complains of want of opportunities.
- Ralph Waldo Emerson
Onlinesatchy
Senior Member
satchy is on a distinguished road
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 122



I'm wacky !!

View satchy\s Profile
Gender: FemaleAries Germany
notepad May 09, 2008, 11:53:43 PM #3
but you can make USD$200,000 per 6 months

Quote
If you sell to ONLY 10 people, who each sell to 10 people, who each sell to 10 people, who each sell to 10 people, who each sell to 10 people, you will earn $200,000. Yes thats correct, Two-Hundred Thousand Dollars! Now imagine if you were really serious about this, and took out full page newspaper ads, radio ads, put up road signs etc. Your earning potential is unlimited as an affiliate! But wait!! There is more!

The $13.00 membership fee to TeamEarners is good for 6 months. This means that you aren't only getting a one time payment for each sale. You will get paid on a residual basis! Imagine getting paid $200,000 every 6 months simply for selling memberships to 10 friends! It's absolutely possible.

from http://teamearnersreview.com/

Offlinelos
Moderator
Pro Member
los is on a distinguished road
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 542


anonymous avatar

View los\s Profile
Gender: Male Australia
notepad May 10, 2008, 01:19:26 AM #4
Just a small note, do you know how much full page ads cost in any paper of value. i know we could spend 200k, in ad fees,to generate 200 k in 6 months time....
be easier to visit the local casino and lose the lot  or double your money in a matter of seconds.

TE may be just what some people are looking for, its not for me  however.
« Last Edit: May 10, 2008, 01:22:17 AM By: los »

Opportunities? They are all around us... There is power living latent everywhere waiting for the observant eye to discover it.
- Orison Swett Marden
No great man ever complains of want of opportunities.
- Ralph Waldo Emerson
OfflineOnlineBob
Senior Member
OnlineBob is on a distinguished road
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 123


Avatar of OnlineBob

View OnlineBob\s ProfileWWW
Gender: MaleAquarius Netherlands
notepad May 10, 2008, 02:07:15 PM #5
I don't believe you can make $400K per year just from referring 10 members.

Is there any product they are selling? Is it an MLM because...
sounds like a pyramid scheme to me.  Anonymous

Offlineronfrank
Senior Member
ronfrank is on a distinguished road
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 192


Avatar of ronfrank

View ronfrank\s Profile
Gender: MaleAries United States
notepad May 12, 2008, 01:20:09 PM #6
If it comes from Talkgold forums it is definitely a pyramid scheme. That place is full of ads for all kinds of get rich quick and pyramid schemes.

I would caution anbody joining this that uses a Paypal or credit card because when the government shuts it down they will have a record of who you are by your credit card or Paypal.

I won't be surpised when people get Paypal accounts banned because of this scheme.

OfflinetopProducer
Junior Member
topProducer is on a distinguished road
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 61


anonymous avatar

View topProducer\s Profile
United States
notepad May 17, 2008, 10:39:17 PM #7
YES - it is a scam. They are already deleting threads at Talkgold if somebody posts an opposing opinion of the program. That is the first level of a scam,. Cleanup all the evidence that makes it look bad.

See this thread that was moved to the archive on first dat

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r219319-.html

SCAM !!!
Pages: [1] Reply to Thread


Code4Gold Affiliate Entrepreneur Moneymaker Forum © 2006-2008 Resdaz Media LLC - All Rights Reserved

Forum Software Powered by SMF - © 2001-2008, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.