Webmaster Help Open your own free t-shirt shop here!
|
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Sep 07, 2008, 02:15:09 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Just don't give up trying to do what you really want to do. Where there's love and inspiration, I don't think you can go wrong.


- Ella Fitzgerald

Welcome Guest - Register or Login Now to remove these advertisments


Registration is completely free and only takes a few minutes to signup !

|-   Entrepreneur Forum > Webmasters - Discuss Making Money Online > Social Networking
+   Wowzza - http://www.wowzzapower.com
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] 2 Reply to Thread
Author Topic: Wowzza - http://www.wowzzapower.com  (Read 475 times)
Offlinehollywoodr
Ensign
hollywoodr is on a distinguished road
Joined: Feb 2008
Posts: 15


anonymous avatar

View hollywoodr\s Profile
notepad Mar 31, 2008, 11:10:01 PM #1
Discover The Next Generation Of Social Network Marketing


Wowzza, the social network that pays you has just launched.


Wowzza is a full-featured, Members Only Social Network which's only focus is
the Network Marketing and the Online Business Community.

The Doors Have Just Opened!

Now is your chance to be one of the first to take advantage of
a brand new Company Forced Matrix.

If you ever wanted to be FIRST, this is your chance!

If you ever wanted to be PAID for social networking, this is your chance!

http://wowzza.notlong.com
« Last Edit: Apr 01, 2008, 12:08:22 AM By: hollywoodr »

Wowzza
Join The Next Generation Of Social Network Marketing
Build Your Business!
http://wowzza.notlong.com
Offlinezeroguy
Lieutenant
zeroguy is on a distinguished road
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 87


Avatar of zeroguy

View zeroguy\s Profile
Gender: MaleSagittarius United States
notepad Apr 01, 2008, 12:06:40 AM #2
your link is not working

you have it as

http://wowzza.notlong.com"/
Offlinehollywoodr
Ensign
hollywoodr is on a distinguished road
Joined: Feb 2008
Posts: 15


anonymous avatar

View hollywoodr\s Profile
notepad Apr 01, 2008, 12:09:29 AM #3
Quote from: zeroguy on Apr 01, 2008, 12:06:40 AM
your link is not working

you have it as

http://wowzza.notlong.com"/

Thanks for letting me know.  It should be good now :)

Wowzza
Join The Next Generation Of Social Network Marketing
Build Your Business!
http://wowzza.notlong.com
Offlinezeroguy
Lieutenant
zeroguy is on a distinguished road
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 87


Avatar of zeroguy

View zeroguy\s Profile
Gender: MaleSagittarius United States
notepad Apr 01, 2008, 12:11:09 AM #4
You've got it fixed.  Cheer
OfflineVidal
Administrator
Vidal is on a distinguished road
Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 425


Avatar of Vidal

Happiness is right around the corner.

View Vidal\s Profile
Gender: FemaleAquarius United States
notepad Apr 01, 2008, 12:38:41 AM #5
I visited the site out of curiosity and what I found looks like it could be some sort of pyramid scheme. The part that says

Quote
it can also pay you over $80,000 a month

turned me off immediately. That's just blatant false advertisment or let me rephrase that, it's misleading. I poked around looking to find out how much it costs to get onboard this ride and I found this in the terms

Quote
WowzzaPower has a no questions asked 10 day refund policy.

So they're selling something or frontloading the pyramid. I certainly don't mean to cast disparagment on this but I'm stating my honest opinion.


Did you eat today? There millions of people starving in the world.
Do something about it at The Hunger Site
Offlinehollywoodr
Ensign
hollywoodr is on a distinguished road
Joined: Feb 2008
Posts: 15


anonymous avatar

View hollywoodr\s Profile
notepad Apr 01, 2008, 09:08:37 AM #6
Quote from: Vidal on Apr 01, 2008, 12:38:41 AM
I visited the site out of curiosity and what I found looks like it could be some sort of pyramid scheme. The part that says

Quote
it can also pay you over $80,000 a month

turned me off immediately. That's just blatant false advertisment or let me rephrase that, it's misleading. I poked around looking to find out how much it costs to get onboard this ride and I found this in the terms

Quote
WowzzaPower has a no questions asked 10 day refund policy.

So they're selling something or frontloading the pyramid. I certainly don't mean to cast disparagment on this but I'm stating my honest opinion.



This is not a pyramid scheme for sure.  The comp plan is just based on a forced matrix.

This is a social network full of other network marketers.  We have grown to well over

4,000 in just 12 hours.  This already is a great place to promote your business and build profesional relationships.  :)


Wowzza
Join The Next Generation Of Social Network Marketing
Build Your Business!
http://wowzza.notlong.com
OfflineVidal
Administrator
Vidal is on a distinguished road
Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 425


Avatar of Vidal

Happiness is right around the corner.

View Vidal\s Profile
Gender: FemaleAquarius United States
notepad Apr 01, 2008, 11:47:23 AM #7
What is the product ? If there's no product with a forced matrix, and the only thing you earn on is referring new people to the program, it's a pyramid scheme.

Quote
Forced martix is a compensation plan used by some network marketing companies
to pay their distributors. Any company that does not offer any real product and has
a forced matrix is considered a ponzi scheme or a pyramid scheme.

If it's distributing a product such as Vemma, HerbaLife, Amway, timeshares, etc then it's an MLM. If the only product is social networking or leads, it's definitely a pyramid scheme.

Again, I'm not trying to be legal or knock this program. Just pointing out the facts.

Did you eat today? There millions of people starving in the world.
Do something about it at The Hunger Site
Offlinehollywoodr
Ensign
hollywoodr is on a distinguished road
Joined: Feb 2008
Posts: 15


anonymous avatar

View hollywoodr\s Profile
notepad Apr 01, 2008, 02:52:18 PM #8
Quote from: Vidal on Apr 01, 2008, 11:47:23 AM
What is the product ? If there's no product with a forced matrix, and the only thing you earn on is referring new people to the program, it's a pyramid scheme.

Quote
Forced martix is a compensation plan used by some network marketing companies
to pay their distributors. Any company that does not offer any real product and has
a forced matrix is considered a ponzi scheme or a pyramid scheme.

If it's distributing a product such as Vemma, HerbaLife, Amway, timeshares, etc then it's an MLM. If the only product is social networking or leads, it's definitely a pyramid scheme.

Again, I'm not trying to be legal or knock this program. Just pointing out the facts.

I understand your point of view, and I also know you are not knocking this program.  :)

There may not be a physical product here, but there is a quality service that you are paying for.
This will be one of the best places to find other like-minded individuals who are interested in Internet
Marketing, making money home, etc...

There are only serious business people here.  :)


Wowzza
Join The Next Generation Of Social Network Marketing
Build Your Business!
http://wowzza.notlong.com
OfflineVidal
Administrator
Vidal is on a distinguished road
Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 425


Avatar of Vidal

Happiness is right around the corner.

View Vidal\s Profile
Gender: FemaleAquarius United States
notepad Apr 04, 2008, 03:28:15 AM #9
Can you explain the "quality service" a little bit more ? After all, this is a discussion forum.

Did you eat today? There millions of people starving in the world.
Do something about it at The Hunger Site
Pages: [1] 2 Reply to Thread


Code4Gold Affiliate Entrepreneur Moneymaker Forum © 2006-2008 Resdaz Media LLC - All Rights Reserved

Forum Software Powered by SMF - © 2001-2008, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.