Webmaster Help Visit MyCreditGroup.com Today!
|
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Oct 15, 2008, 11:25:25 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Prosperity is living easily and happily in the real world, whether you have money or not.


- Jerry Gellis

Welcome Guest - Register or Login Now to remove these advertisments


Registration is completely free and only takes a few minutes to signup !

|-   Entrepreneur Forum > Webmasters - Discuss Making Money Online > Affiliate Networks and Affiliate Programs
+   SponsoredReviews.com
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6 Reply to Thread
Author Topic: SponsoredReviews.com  (Read 3014 times)
Online~Dave~
Administrator
~Dave~ is a jewel in the rough~Dave~ is a jewel in the rough~Dave~ is a jewel in the rough~Dave~ is a jewel in the rough
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 6158


Avatar of code4gol

Building a Foundation

View ~Dave~\s ProfileWWW~Dave~'s Squidoo Lens
Gender: MaleGemini United States
notepad Jan 22, 2008, 05:31:45 PM #37
Paul, are you making any money from the referral program here? How much have you made off me being your referral because I've completed 11 opportunities here already.. Just curious about how much they pay for that ?

Latest Blog Post : Google’s CEO Eric Schmidt Thinks the Internet is a Cesspool

OfflineImaWinner
Code4Gold Superstar
ImaWinner is on a distinguished road
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 6156



TROLL HUNTER

View ImaWinner\s ProfileWWW
United States
notepad Jan 22, 2008, 08:29:00 PM #38
when you signed up they only were giving the 5 dollar flat.  They made a change to the referral structure recently.

Latest Blog Post : Poker Discipline - The Key to Success

Online~Dave~
Administrator
~Dave~ is a jewel in the rough~Dave~ is a jewel in the rough~Dave~ is a jewel in the rough~Dave~ is a jewel in the rough
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 6158


Avatar of code4gol

Building a Foundation

View ~Dave~\s ProfileWWW~Dave~'s Squidoo Lens
Gender: MaleGemini United States
notepad Jan 22, 2008, 09:15:31 PM #39
Quote from: C4G-Paul on Jan 22, 2008, 08:29:00 PM
when you signed up they only were giving the 5 dollar flat.  They made a change to the referral structure recently.

I just noticed, the rate is $5 per blogger referred Sad  The percentage is for referring advertisers. Too bad, you'd figure with them keeping 35% of each deal, they could at leastchip off 5-10% for a referral.

Latest Blog Post : Google’s CEO Eric Schmidt Thinks the Internet is a Cesspool

OfflineHollister
New Member
Hollister is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 23


anonymous avatar

View Hollister\s Profile
United States
notepad Mar 01, 2008, 01:51:36 AM #40
What does this mean ?

Quote
One of our advertisers has asked us to reach out to you and request that you add a no-follow tag to the links in the following post:

****url removed******************

They are willing to pay you $5 to do this. If you do not know what a no-follow tag is please do a search on Google. They will also be willing to pay you to just remove the post.Here is what you need to do to make your $5:

1. Add the no-follow tag to each link in the post, or remove the post completely from your site.
2. Forward this email to paymentseo@googlemail.com
3. Add your paypal email address to the email and say whether you deleted the post or added the no-follow tag.
4. Upon verification that you have completed the task they will send you the money.

If you have already been contacted by the advertiser, please disregard this email.

Thank you for your help in this matter.

SponsoredReviews Team,
support@sponsoredreviews.com

I got this on my email today ?
OfflineGalaxian
Senior Member
Galaxian is on a distinguished road
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 209


Avatar of Galaxian

The internet is my playground.

View Galaxian\s Profile
Gender: MaleAries United States
notepad Mar 01, 2008, 03:23:46 PM #41
I think it's a scam. be careful or  tombstone

Latest Blog Post : The Advantages of Water-Powered Car Technology

Got an eye for The Best Cars like a sizzling Ferrari sports car or the luxury of BMW?
OfflineFrankxc
Senior Member
Frankxc is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 202



View Frankxc\s ProfileWWW
Gender: MaleAries China
notepad Mar 05, 2008, 04:42:33 PM #42
how can it be a scam? I think SR is still paying people??

OfflineDale
New Member
Dale is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 23


anonymous avatar

View Dale\s Profile
United States
notepad Mar 12, 2008, 02:55:53 PM #43
It's not a scam. Stop making up false rumors Sponsored Reviews is working perfectly as normal.
OfflineSEOService
New Member
SEOService is on a distinguished road
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 12


anonymous avatar

View SEOService\s Profile
United States
notepad Mar 19, 2008, 06:12:34 PM #44
All of these blogging for money programs are scams. No matter how good you write articles and follow rules they will always find some way to cheat you and scam you.

Don't do bogging for money unless you want to be scammed.
OfflineGalaxian
Senior Member
Galaxian is on a distinguished road
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 209


Avatar of Galaxian

The internet is my playground.

View Galaxian\s Profile
Gender: MaleAries United States
notepad Mar 28, 2008, 04:15:05 PM #45
Jeez. I was only kidding when I made my last post on this thread. Look hw I colored the word scam.  Mistake

Latest Blog Post : The Advantages of Water-Powered Car Technology

Got an eye for The Best Cars like a sizzling Ferrari sports car or the luxury of BMW?
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6 Reply to Thread


Code4Gold Affiliate Entrepreneur Moneymaker Forum © 2006-2008 Resdaz Media LLC - All Rights Reserved

Forum Software Powered by SMF - © 2001-2008, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.