Internet Marketing Forum

Internet Marketing Forum


For Webmasters and Entrepreneurs
468x60 Russell Simmons
|
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Feb 08, 2012, 05:47:52 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.


- Albert Einstein

|-   Internet Marketing Forum > General Discussions > World News and Community Discussion
+  

PonziScams.com and Class Action Suit Vs. TSMC

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 12 Reply to Thread
Author Topic: PonziScams.com and Class Action Suit Vs. TSMC  (Read 3542 times)
OfflineCode4Gold
Administrator
Code4Gold is a jewel in the roughCode4Gold is a jewel in the roughCode4Gold is a jewel in the roughCode4Gold is a jewel in the rough
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 6215


Avatar of Code4Gold

Administrator

View Code4Gold\s ProfileWWW
Gender: MaleGemini United States
notepad Apr 03, 2007, 02:44:28 PM #1
Please read the latest update to the PonziScams.com  blog regarding their alleged filing of a Class Action suit vs. Bob Krimm's TSMC (Tri-Star MoneyChangers).

http://www.ponziscams.com/pending-tsmc-class-action-lawsuit

I think we've found Kittylitter jr. here because I've been doing a bit of reading on ponziscams.com forum and found several threads where the mod kakarukeys is advocating reporting programs to their hosting companies.

kakarukeys post...
http://ponziscams.com/smf/general-discussion/sample-complaint-letter-to-hosting-company-t57.0.html

Quote
PLEASE TAKE THE FOLLOWING ACTION IMMEDIATELY:

* Verify the fraudulent nature of the domain(s), as outlined above.
* Shut down the domain(s) immediately.
* Backup all server log files useful for prosecution of the criminals, for legal authority's use.
* If possible redirect all traffic for this domain(s) to the following page, to inform potential visitors of the dangers of ponzi scheme:
http://www.stochasticsoccer.com/kakarukeys/ponzi.html
* Check for other sites/domains established by this/these customer(s): fake sites tend to be created by a small number of people.
* Verify the contact information of this/these customer(s) in particular his/her/their identity/-ies and address(es). Save a copy for legal authority's use.
/* Remove if irrelevant*/
* Contact the police with any credit card and contact information you have on record: fraudulent sites are often funded with stolen credit cards.

Look at the fouth line - "If possible redirect all traffic to...."

http://www.stochasticsoccer.com/kakarukeys/ponzi.html

Which contains this slick little fu*kers Google Adsense ads and if you look at the root domain, stochasticsoccer.com, the little beggar has this to say...

"If you want to make a donation to support the site. You can make a spend to moneybookers / Paypal account kakarukeys@gmail.com"

 Ouch

I also found this thread on their forum telling people to report Code4Gold to our hosting at "The Planet" - I knew somebody had made a phony report last summer that was ignored because Code4Gold is not a hyip program itself and I assumed it was Catty because she has made a few attempts to censor this forum and succeeded in censoring DollarsBlog, but now I know after a quick phone call to Brent, the ISP owner, that the report was made by kakarukeys@gmail.com   roflmao

here's the thread...
http://ponziscams.com/smf/general-discussion/big-scammer-code4goldcom-t276.0.html

and watch the Code4Gold blog for a slamming expose on ponziscams.com that will be up in a few minutes.

http://www.code4gold.com/blog/

 Logic Wins

Latest Blog Post : 8 Tips for Creating a Marketing Buzz

OfflineSpitfire
 left the building  
Code4Gold Icon
Spitfire is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 3453



View Spitfire\s ProfileWWW
Gender: MaleScorpio United States
notepad Apr 03, 2007, 02:47:13 PM #2
If I remember right? They banned Catty from their forum for being a TROLL as well. roflmao Mistake

OfflineC-Tec
Pro Member
C-Tec is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 649



View C-Tec\s ProfileWWW
Gender: MaleScorpio United States
notepad Apr 03, 2007, 02:51:52 PM #3
Quote from: Spitfire on Apr 03, 2007, 02:47:13 PM
If I remember right? They banned Catty from their forum for being a TROLL as well. roflmao Mistake

Very good Admin to notice that Catty was only there to disrupt not add to the program.  Cheer

Later...
C-Tec
OfflineImaWinner
Code4Gold Superstar
ImaWinner is on a distinguished road
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 6134



TROLL HUNTER

View ImaWinner\s ProfileWWW
United States
notepad Apr 03, 2007, 03:05:17 PM #4
Good work Dave.  I actually came across about the class action B.S that he wanted to start last night when you showed me that link. 

Latest Blog Post : Poker Discipline - The Key to Success

OfflineSpitfire
 left the building  
Code4Gold Icon
Spitfire is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 3453



View Spitfire\s ProfileWWW
Gender: MaleScorpio United States
notepad Apr 03, 2007, 03:08:23 PM #5
Excuse me. It was Scam.com that had problems with Catty, not PonziScams.


Offlineshakes
Senior Member
shakes is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 440


Avatar of shakes

talk to the hand

View shakes\s Profile
Gender: MalePisces Italy
notepad Apr 03, 2007, 03:18:52 PM #6
Quote from: Spitfire on Apr 03, 2007, 03:08:23 PM
Excuse me. It was Scam.com that had problems with Catty, not PonziScams.



Here's the scam.com thread exposing Brenda for running an illegal doubler

http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=4182

I wonder what illegal activyty ponziscam owner has been behind. Looks like all these scam busters are ex-scammers like Barry Minkow
OfflineSpitfire
 left the building  
Code4Gold Icon
Spitfire is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 3453



View Spitfire\s ProfileWWW
Gender: MaleScorpio United States
notepad Apr 03, 2007, 03:25:20 PM #7
You noticed Sunkist from WWSN forum responded in that thread about catty. At least the WWSN crowd show some things about Catty onn TalkGold. The Catty crew are trying to get everybody from the WWSN forum banned from TalkGold.

OfflineC-Tec
Pro Member
C-Tec is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 649



View C-Tec\s ProfileWWW
Gender: MaleScorpio United States
notepad Apr 03, 2007, 03:29:38 PM #8
Quote from: Spitfire on Apr 03, 2007, 03:25:20 PM
You noticed Sunkist from WWSN forum responded in that thread about catty. At least the WWSN crowd show some things about Catty onn TalkGold. The Catty crew are trying to get everybody from the WWSN forum banned from TalkGold.

Why are they trying to kick-out fellow scam-busters ? I didn't know that kind of people...eat their own  roflmao

BUT...the best part is BOTH wwsn and Catty are going to be kicked out instantly for Trolling  Cheer

Geez I have been praying for this day for over a year................ Cheer

Later...
C-Tec
OfflineImaWinner
Code4Gold Superstar
ImaWinner is on a distinguished road
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 6134



TROLL HUNTER

View ImaWinner\s ProfileWWW
United States
notepad Apr 03, 2007, 03:31:37 PM #9
Quote from: shakes on Apr 03, 2007, 03:18:52 PM
Quote from: Spitfire on Apr 03, 2007, 03:08:23 PM
Excuse me. It was Scam.com that had problems with Catty, not PonziScams.



Here's the scam.com thread exposing Brenda for running an illegal doubler

http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=4182

I wonder what illegal activyty ponziscam owner has been behind. Looks like all these scam busters are ex-scammers like Barry Minkow

Luckily  ponziscams ahs been censored from my forum since the start and i never linked to him from my blog.  I always sensed a total vigilante moron behind the site.  Now its confirmed.

Latest Blog Post : Poker Discipline - The Key to Success

Summer Savings! $7.49 .com domains at GoDaddy.com!
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 12 Reply to Thread


Code4Gold Internet Marketing Forum © 2006-2011 Resdaz Media LLC - All Rights Reserved
Forum Software Powered by SMF - © 2001-2008, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.