Internet Marketing Forum

Internet Marketing Forum


For Webmasters and Entrepreneurs
|
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 21, 2012, 03:55:29 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Poets are the hierophants of an unapprehended inspiration; the mirrors of the gigantic shadows which futurity casts upon the present.


- Percy Shelley

|-   Internet Marketing Forum > General Discussions > Fraud and Scam Alerts
+  

nationalrelief.com fastdebtsettlements.com Blog Spammer

0 Members and 4 Guests are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Reply to Thread
Author Topic: nationalrelief.com fastdebtsettlements.com Blog Spammer  (Read 687 times)
OfflineJurgen
Beginner
Jurgen is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 34


Avatar of Jurgen

View Jurgen\s Profile
Gender: MaleSagittarius Germany
notepad Nov 27, 2011, 01:10:53 PM #1
Today I got hit hard on my blogs with spam from the two domains below :


nationalrelief.com
fastdebtsettlements.com


The spammers IP Address information :

IP Address   108.21.95.118
Country   United States
ISP   Verizon Online LLC.
Domain   VERIZON.COM 


You can see they have a history of spamming for this domain

http://www.projecthoneypot.org/ip_69.72.247.190

They also have a history of telemarketing abuse

http://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-888-754-7550


The company's info :


National Debt Relief Plan
PO BOX 90027
Washington, DC 20090
1 888 693 1182

PLEASE CALL CONSUMER REPORT

Exactly How You Can Work From Home With Your Own Internet Business And Make More Money Than You Ever Did At A J.O.B!
Pages: [1] Reply to Thread


Code4Gold Internet Marketing Forum © 2006-2011 Resdaz Media LLC - All Rights Reserved
Forum Software Powered by SMF - © 2001-2008, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.