Internet Marketing Forum

Internet Marketing Forum


For Webmasters and Entrepreneurs
|
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 21, 2012, 03:55:07 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Without inspiration the best powers of the mind remain dormant, there is a fuel in us which needs to be ignited with sparks.


- Johann Gottfried Von Herder

|-   Internet Marketing Forum > General Discussions > Fraud and Scam Alerts
+  

Spammer Scammer InTrust Domain Names intrustdomains.com

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Reply to Thread
Author Topic: Spammer Scammer InTrust Domain Names intrustdomains.com  (Read 859 times)
OfflineJurgen
Beginner
Jurgen is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 34


Avatar of Jurgen

View Jurgen\s Profile
Gender: MaleSagittarius Germany
notepad Nov 03, 2011, 11:17:22 AM #1
I have been getting many spam messages about selling a domain name like mine for sale from spammer scammer company InTrust Domain Names intrustdomains.com .

These spam emails come from these emails :

alex@REVMAE.COM
alex@SOLOBOLSAS.COM
alex@MYPRIMARYCOLOURS.COM
alex@CANDYSTRIP.COM
alex@HASCAPITAL.COM

They all say this in the email :

Quote
Preferred Domain Availability Notice:

xxxxxxxxxxx.com will be listed for auction in a few days.  This domain might be useful for you, since you own a domain similar to this domain.

To confirm interest in owning this domain, fill out the simple form here: xxxxxxxxxxxcom

Sincerely,Alexander
3355 N. Academy Blvd., Unit #253
Colorado Springs, CO 80917

If you do not want more of these messages, please click the link above and follow instructions at the bottom of the page

Then the address change each email. Here are the address from emails :

Quote
Sincerely,Alexander
3355 N. Academy Blvd., Unit #253
Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Sincerely,Alexander
5016 Spedale Ct. #265
Spring Hill, TN 37174

Sincerely,Alexander
PO Box 26125
Colorado Springs, CO 80936

All domains from the spam are owned by this whois :

Quote
Domain Name: SOLOBOLSAS.COM

Registrant:
registrant_org: InTrust Domain Names
registrant_name: Domain Admin
registrant_email: sales@intrustdomains.com
registrant_address: 11605 Meridian Market View #124-134
registrant_city: Falcon
registrant_state: CO
registrant_zip: 80831
registrant_country: US
registrant_phone: 303-800-0310

I checked the whois on the domain they are trying to sell me and it shows :

Quote
Status: redemptionPeriod
Updated Date: 07-oct-2011
Creation Date: 24-aug-2010
Expiration Date: 24-aug-2011

THEY DON'T EVEN OWN THIS EXPIRED DOMAIN THEY ARE TRYING TO SELL TO ME

Don’t trust this domain sellers InTrust Domain Names intrustdomains.com. They are trying to presell domains that are not yet available. What scammers!

They are also SPAMMERS who violate ICANN rules by using whois infos to spam people.

They use fake name and fake domain email address to send SPAM.

I DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH SPAMMER. EVER.  Angry

STAY AWAY FROM spammer scammer company "InTrust Domain Names" intrustdomains.com


Exactly How You Can Work From Home With Your Own Internet Business And Make More Money Than You Ever Did At A J.O.B!
OfflineJurgen
Beginner
Jurgen is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 34


Avatar of Jurgen

View Jurgen\s Profile
Gender: MaleSagittarius Germany
notepad Nov 04, 2011, 09:18:18 AM #2
Here are more links of this spammer scammer company In Trust Domains


InTrustDomains.com dba Domain Names International - SFA TradeMark Protected

"Secure your domain name" scams: been there, done that

INTRUSTDOMAINS.COM SCAM

InTrust Domains - be VERY careful

InTrust Domains Scam


The owner real name is Ken Palm (also use names of Kenn Palm or Kennon Palm)


Kenn Palm
InTrust Domains
+1-303-817-0573



It also seem Mr. Ken Palm of "Intrust Domain Names" or "Intrust Domains" is making a new business as "Domain Match Makers".

Exactly How You Can Work From Home With Your Own Internet Business And Make More Money Than You Ever Did At A J.O.B!
Offlineshakes
Senior Member
shakes is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 440


Avatar of shakes

talk to the hand

View shakes\s Profile
Gender: MalePisces Italy
notepad Nov 06, 2011, 12:24:27 PM #3
This sucker is hitting my inbox with spam from these emails ....

alex@EASY-TRESO.COM
alex@WANCLAN.COM
alex@CARTITILELOANS.COM


....and using the mail servers

aps32.activetone.net
dbase67.visideaweb.net
set088.wtsuk.net
bs130.zipcreations.net
and.techniland.net
serv189.wtsuk.org
a100.activetone.net


IP's of mail servers
206.174.211.30
96.30.44.124
201.218.218.244
69.73.138.197

He's spamming through

Canada ISP - Shaw Business Solutions
Texas ISP - Landis Holdings Inc



Quote
Servers for StateProv:      AB
PostalCode:     T2P-4L4
Country:        CA
RegDate:        2001-02-05
Updated:        2011-10-17
Ref:            http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/BGPP

OrgTechHandle: ZI94-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Shaw Business Solutions
OrgTechPhone:  +1-403-750-7428
OrgTechEmail:  ipadmin-sb@sjrb.ca
OrgTechRef:    http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ZI94-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: BPA15-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Shaw Business Solutions - Abuse
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-866-244-7474
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse@shawbusinesssolutions.ca
OrgAbuseRef:    http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/BPA15-ARIN

RTechHandle: ZI94-ARIN
RTechName:   Shaw Business Solutions
RTechPhone:  +1-403-750-7428
RTechEmail:  ipadmin-sb@sjrb.ca
RTechRef:    http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ZI94-ARIN

Quote
NetRange:       69.73.128.0 - 69.73.191.255
CIDR:           69.73.128.0/18
OriginAS:       AS3595
NetName:        LH-GOLD-NETWORK
NetHandle:      NET-69-73-128-0-1
Parent:         NET-69-0-0-0-0
NetType:        Direct Allocation
RegDate:        2003-11-05
Updated:        2009-02-24
Ref:            http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-69-73-128-0-1

OrgName:        Landis Holdings Inc
OrgId:          LANDI-3
Address:        PO BOX 1108
City:           Fulshear
StateProv:      TX
PostalCode:     77441
Country:        US
RegDate:        2008-10-24
Updated:        2011-09-24
Ref:            http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/LANDI-3

OrgTechHandle: ADMIN2505-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Admin and Abuse
OrgTechPhone:  +1-800-659-9585
OrgTechEmail:  admin@nocdirect.com
OrgTechRef:    http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ADMIN2505-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: ADMIN2505-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   Admin and Abuse
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-800-659-9585
OrgAbuseEmail:  admin@nocdirect.com
OrgAbuseRef:    http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ADMIN2505-ARIN

Somebody stop this scum.

Offlinecadwallader
New Member
cadwallader is on a distinguished road
Joined: Nov 2011
Posts: 1


anonymous avatar

View cadwallader\s Profile
notepad Nov 23, 2011, 08:13:15 AM #4
I am also a target.  How does this business rate an A- from BBB with 27 complaints? Google 1-303-817-0573 and it comes up.
OfflineSandman
Senior Member
Sandman is on a distinguished road
Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 142


Avatar of Sandman

View Sandman\s Profile
Gender: MaleScorpio Netherlands
notepad Nov 26, 2011, 01:23:47 PM #5
A- BBB rating or not, these people (InTrust Domain Names intrustdomains.com) need to be shut down and put out of business. I'm sick of receiving spam email from them.


Here are more email address / domains they're using to spam...

alex@TRUERELIGIONJEANSONSALE.COM
alex@BLUEDOGMARKETING.COM
alex@SENSEISUSHI.COM
alex@ENTREPRISEDESECURITE.COM




Summer Savings! $7.49 .com domains at GoDaddy.com!
Pages: [1] Reply to Thread


Code4Gold Internet Marketing Forum © 2006-2011 Resdaz Media LLC - All Rights Reserved
Forum Software Powered by SMF - © 2001-2008, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.