I checked my email today and I'm getting all kinds of spam from N.admin@softwaredebug.com like this ...
Dear Friends, I'm sorry for disturbing you,
I would like to offer for your attention an opportunity to buy domains for very affordable prices: you can see the full list of domains here: www. Dom.asia
Some examples of our domains:
NightRestaurant.com, ThankYou.asia, BestRegards.eu, LawCabinet.com, DirectConsulting.com , Charge.mobi , LawyerColleges.com, Fine.asia , Oeem.com , Wines.us , EcologyTourism.com , investor.mobi , ADV.asia , LawyerOffice.us , Pimp.asia, NRG.mobi , 7080.info , dotTels.com , NarcoCenter.com, Promotion.mobi , Experts.asia , iPhoneRent.com , MedTherapist.com , MotelDeal.com , ReliableFriend.com , FinCollege.com, GreenCard.asia, AmericanFirm.com , eTicketShops.com, ShrimpRestaurant.com, MobilePromoters.com, dotTELdomain and domains.com ... and many more...
also domain typos with traffic on your choice !
In addition, more then 2000 dotAsia 3 letter domains are available! here are some prices for example:
ami.asia - 189$, uka.asia - 79$, dar.asia - 85$, vsl.asia - 68$, xpp.asia - 49$ etc...
Thank you for your attention. www. Dom.asia
They say sorry for interrupting me? Sorry not. They are spamming and that is BS.

|