Internet Marketing Forum

Internet Marketing Forum


For Webmasters and Entrepreneurs
|
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 21, 2012, 03:37:33 PM

Login with username, password and session length

In the day of prosperity be joyful, but in the day of adversity consider.


- King Solomon

|-   Internet Marketing Forum > Offline Business Discussions > Forex Currency Trading
+  

Forex Automoney ??

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Reply to Thread
Author Topic: Forex Automoney ??  (Read 1261 times)
OfflineRonTheD0n
New Member
RonTheD0n is on a distinguished road
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 3


anonymous avatar

View RonTheD0n\s Profile
United States
notepad May 15, 2009, 10:59:12 PM #1
So..for several years I've been pretty active in the 'regular' stock market.. and I'm not going to say by any means I've mastered the game.. but I'm certainely no novice.  In any event, lately I've decided I would like to begin to expand my horizons trying new things and exploring different trade markets.  So, over the past few weeks now I've been looking into and learning about this whole FOREX market.  And personally, at least to me, the FOREX market is by far the most complicated and confusing.  And to my understanding, also potentially the most risky.  Now, as for my question...

I've stumbled across this website: fxauto.pcti-system.com .. which offers this elaborate signal service Forex Automoney that CLAIMS 1,215% in earnings.  So, I've checked out the site, read around about it, and heard nothing but good things.  What attracts me to it personally is it seems to really be catered or geared towards the beginner/novice.  For the service they charge about 100$ a month, which to me really seems like alot.  However, for like 4$ they give you a 3 day trial.  I signed up for this trial yesterday, and been beta testing for the past 2 days.  To my surprise, so far i've consistantly experienced incredible results.. And I'm probably going to continue the membership after trial.  But my question is: Could this and I guess other successful signals overall perhaps be just a short term phenomenon-effective for while, but eventually burn out?   Is 1,215% really a realistic reality in the LONG term?  And J/w, but does neone know exactly how these things actually work/function behind the scenes? ..
Offlinebrianwade
New Member
brianwade is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jul 2009
Posts: 1


anonymous avatar

View brianwade\s Profile
Hong Kong
notepad Jul 08, 2009, 09:15:34 AM #2
how does this web work?
Offlinefonzie
Beginner
fonzie is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jun 2008
Posts: 36


anonymous avatar

View fonzie\s Profile
Gender: MaleLeo
notepad Jul 15, 2009, 07:33:39 AM #3
Ron there are allot of claims about Forex everywhere.  I subcribe to 1 similar to the above, get trading alerts mostly when I'm sleeping and too late.  There are both massive returns and massive losses - cause and effect.  I have discussed a system that works consistently well in this forum and they have come up with another product that is in the pipe line & I have seen the results.  They have an EA that makes 1%, (per day) whilst stacking the lowest risk odds in your court & they are close to releasing it. The other amazing thing is it compounds the results, you can set up a mini account as little as $250 US & just test it for yourself.  U should always paper trade first with a demo account anyway if you are new.  They also provide an affiliate link that if you get 3-4 people using the same you effectively get the EA for free.

Now 1% a day may not sound like much but you compound that on 5k, just over two years of trading 5 days a week.  The maths should give you a million reasons to smile, that what I love about it, 1% a day compounding is massive.  It trades automatically about 600 times a week.

What ever You decide to go with, your decision to go live should be made on your paper trading results with a demo account which is most important.  Regards.
Offlineskyfire
Beginner
skyfire is on a distinguished road
Joined: Oct 2009
Posts: 20


Avatar of skyfire

“Do what you want, don’t do what you can”

View skyfire\s Profile
notepad Oct 24, 2009, 07:09:20 PM #4
i found one such site about forex trading. i can't decide whether it is good or bad. it is accepting only liberty reserve payment method. no paypal at all . and how they expect business ? check atmliberty site using google. i did find suspicious. are such sites legitimate ?
Offlinerhapsody1
Beginner
rhapsody1 is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 12


anonymous avatar

View rhapsody1\s Profile
notepad Jan 17, 2010, 11:37:28 AM #5
interesting post,thanx!
Offlineklaasvaak
 left the building  
Beginner
klaasvaak is on a distinguished road
Joined: Oct 2011
Posts: 10


anonymous avatar

View klaasvaak\s Profile
Netherlands
notepad Oct 13, 2011, 07:48:06 AM #6
You can only win with auto trading if you have a supercomputer.. if not its impossible to compete with the big banks..
Summer Savings! $7.49 .com domains at GoDaddy.com!
Pages: [1] Reply to Thread


Code4Gold Internet Marketing Forum © 2006-2011 Resdaz Media LLC - All Rights Reserved
Forum Software Powered by SMF - © 2001-2008, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.