Internet Marketing Forum

Internet Marketing Forum


For Webmasters and Entrepreneurs
GoDaddy.com Hosting just $1.99/mo! - 468x60
|
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 17, 2012, 01:08:15 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Naked a man comes from his mother’s womb, and as he comes, so he departs. He takes nothing from his labor that he can carry in his hand.


- King Solomon

|-   Internet Marketing Forum > Online Business Discussions > Affiliate Networks and Affiliate Programs
+  

PantherAds - Is Iran PPC Company any good?

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Reply to Thread
Author Topic: PantherAds - Is Iran PPC Company any good?  (Read 420 times)
Offlinesatchy
Senior Member
satchy is on a distinguished road
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 239


Avatar of satchy

I'm wacky !!

View satchy\s Profile
Gender: FemaleAries Germany
notepad Oct 01, 2011, 09:40:37 PM #1
So I am seeing these ads that look like Adsense ad on some sites but it says "PantherAds" and I click to check it out.

On the site it says "PantherAds is one of powerful advertising network which manage and support by best Advertising & Marketing experts of USA & Middle east." but I see on the contact page they are own by

MoneyScript Network
48148 Tohid Tower
Amir Mazandarani St,
Sari, Mazandaran, Iran


Iran? Can this be a good network for PPC earning ?

My site is not working now, check back later.
Offlinesatchy
Senior Member
satchy is on a distinguished road
Joined: Mar 2008
Posts: 239


Avatar of satchy

I'm wacky !!

View satchy\s Profile
Gender: FemaleAries Germany
notepad Oct 01, 2011, 09:41:49 PM #2
I forget, the site is

http://pantherads.com/

My site is not working now, check back later.
OfflineVidal
Administrator
Vidal is on a distinguished road
Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 495


Avatar of Vidal

Happiness is right around the corner.

View Vidal\s Profile
Gender: FemaleAquarius United States
notepad Oct 01, 2011, 11:01:08 PM #3
I'm not sure about the laws in Germany but in the US it's illegal to do business with Iran

Quote
§ 560.206   Prohibited trade-related transactions with Iran; goods, technology, or services.

(a) Except as otherwise authorized pursuant to this part, and notwithstanding any contract entered into or any license or permit granted prior to May 7, 1995, no United States person, wherever located, may engage in any transaction or dealing in or related to:

(1) Goods or services of Iranian origin or owned or controlled by the Government of Iran; or

(2) Goods, technology, or services for exportation, reexportation, sale or supply, directly or indirectly, to Iran or the Government of Iran.

(b) For purposes of paragraph (a) of this section, the term transaction or dealing includes but is not limited to purchasing, selling, transporting, swapping, brokering, approving, financing, facilitating, or guaranteeing.

http://law.justia.com/cfr/title31/31-3.1.1.1.14.html#31:3.1.1.1.14.2.1.6



I noticed on the contact page for PantherAds, they were operating through a US company

High Hosting Enterprises, Inc.
2312 Monaco Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32308

High Hosting Enterprises are committing a crime by being engaged in business with an Iranian company.

 I checked out their "MoneyScript Network", I immediately saw they were also running "DesignHyip" website. Most veterans here will know immediately the dangers of dealing with any company involved in Hyip and ponzi schemes.

I personally wouldn't recommend dealing with this PantherAds company given they are based in Iran and creating ponzi scheme software.

Did you eat today? There millions of people starving in the world.
Do something about it at The Hunger Site
AWeber - Email Marketing Made Easy
Pages: [1] Reply to Thread


Code4Gold Internet Marketing Forum © 2006-2011 Resdaz Media LLC - All Rights Reserved
Forum Software Powered by SMF - © 2001-2008, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.