New Hyip Program From TalkGold Moderator Pluggy
I just received this email a few minutes ago announcing a new hyip program from Talkgold moderatory Pluggy…
| Pluggy Hyip - http://www.pluggyhyip.com
First I will introduce myself. Most of you by this point have probably heard of me. My pseudonym is Pluggy and I am a moderator at Talkgold. My real name is Steven Taylforth and I am from Barnoldwick, Lancashire in North West England. I am 49 and I work as an IT Technician in Ribblesdale School in the nearby town of Clitheroe. Interests are computers,Church work,my family and eating ! Today I am launching a project that I have been working on for quite some time now. It is called Pluggy HYIP and it is a new concept. I am accepting deposits from investors by e-gold and e-bullion and paying very rapid returns. Pluggy HYIP pays 105% in only one day. That is pretty much all I have to say. All other information can be found on the website. If you have any questions, post them here or send me a message. The site: http://www.pluggyhyip.com |
Looks pretty interesting…


![[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]](http://www.kitconet.com/charts/metals/gold/tny_au_en_usoz_2.gif)


by anon
scam site
by Akisiya
SCAMMER.
Es un estafador mas. Steven Taylforth es una persona real que tiene su sitio-web personal en el que ya advierte de esta estafa. Ver http://www.pluggy.me.uk/
by Wrogue
Ater looking at the website http://www.pluggyhyip.com, I followed the link (http://www.pluggy.me.uk)to his personal site, where It says in big bold letters…
Please be aware that http://www.pluggyhyip.com is a fraud, and nothing to do with me.
NOW THAT LOOKS PRETTY INTERESTING!!!!!
by C4G
It’s been speculated that this site is actually another creation from the admin of the scam Please-Invest…See this thread at Code4Gold forums.
http://code4gold.com/forums/index.php?topic=10141.0
There’s no doubt that Pluggy wouldn’t run an hyip, however the whole effort looks like something Please-Invest admin would pull.
by Bruce
Only people to receive that email were PI members.
Only Blog to push the site is C4G.
PI admin=known scammer
Is C4G admin also PI admin?
Is C4G admin also = Scammer?
Bruce
by C4G
Yeah Bruce, C4G admin is definitely PI admin
Stupid post buddy, really stupid…
I guess if you pulled your head out of your butt you might have read the C4G Forum thread where Please-Invest admin announced a new program right before everybody who had signed up for PI received the email.
by simon
Hi
was wondering if we could trade links?
regards
simon