Subscribe to Our RSS Feed
Keep up to date on C4G Blog by subscribing to our feed in your favorite RSS reader or by email.

Subscribe Rss Feed



Most Popular Articles
bullet Dow Jones Down Over 300 Points
bullet AccountNow Prepaid Visa Review
bullet GOOG Drops 5% - Google Shareholders Taking a Beating
bullet 10 Highest Priced Stocks
bullet Nouveau Riche University
bullet HostGator Sucks - Fraudulent Billing
bullet The Hottest Sleeper Real Estate Investments in Europe
»» 50 Most Popular Articles...

Consumer Information

FRB - Consumer Handbook on Adjustable Rate Mortgages.
FTC Consumers - FTC Bureau of Consumer Protection.
Find A Lawyer - Searchable US Lawyer and Attorney Database.
US Demographics - US State Info and Demographic Data







[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]


March 13, 2007

comment Bob Krimm Buys a New House in Florida With Tri-Star Profits

Filed under: Financial News — C4G @ 8:54 pm

If you’re reading this and wondering about the title of this post, somebody on Talkgold forums pointed out the whois information given for Bob Krimm’s STO forum.

Registrant:
Tri-star media group
1220 Jardin Dr
Naples, FL 34104
US

Domain name: SUCCESSTALKONLINE.COM

Administrative Contact:
Krimm, Robert
1220 Jardin Dr
Naples, FL 34104
US
239-404-1330 Fax: 000-000-0000

So it would appear Bob Krimm has purchased a new home in Naples, Florida? Maybe those Michigan winters were taking their toll on his health and he decided he wanted to be someplace that he could sip Pina Colada’s and wiggle his toes in the sand while dreaming up new ways to scam people.

While this doesn’t appear to be so scandalous, there is a mystery surrounding this address that has not yet unfolded… Why does the Collier County Property Appraisers Office have no record of a Bob Krimm owning the home at the address listed in the whois information ?? See the Property Appraisers information here.

The home is actually for sale at the moment, the listing page is here.

Could it be that Bob has a silent partner in Florida, or could it be that Bob falsified the domain registration information ? If it is the latter case, I truly feel sorry for the person who actually resides at that address. Maybe all of us bloggers could send letters addressed to Tri-Star Media at the address in the whois and alert the true homeowner.

Tags: ,, , ,



• • •

1 Comment »

    #1
    March 13, 2007 @ 9:43 pm | Comment
    by tdinoz

    Who knows but the way he treated these other admins is atrocious they found out by way of an update to memberbase very very nice way of doing things in this “stupid business” called autosurf in this god-forsaken industry. Well you can use all those smashed coffee cups for a feature in your backyard if you were fool enough to buy them in first place .let the dogs use it as their favorite crapping spot As Bobbo is full of crap If you have a ST watch you can smash that up if you haven’t already and add as an accessory.

Comments RSSTrackBack URI

Leave a comment


Previous Related Posts :


Recent Comments
Leon : Part of me thinks this is hilarious, part of me thinks it is tra...
DG : Paypal are not as perfect as some of you try to make out. I live...
Jessica : Ponzi schemes are the worst kind of financial trap to fall into,...
Denise : Just to let everyone know. Acct Now is not accepted at ANY car...
seabrook island real estate : Financing for the Real Estate Purchases was a good thing but the...
Hotelier : Thanks for beware. Now I will know what to do in order not to be...
Simon : This is very sad news but unfortunately something which was alwa...
More Resources
Small Business Association - Help and resources for business.

financial planners- Paladin helps investors select financial planners with the best qualifications



Add to Technorati Favorites

BRDTracker

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional u comment i follow

Powered by: WordPress