Most Popular Articles
bullet Is Ty Coughlin's Reverse Funnel System a Pyramid Scheme?
bullet C-Gold : New Gold Based E-Currency or Hoax ?
bullet Dow Jones Down Over 300 Points
bullet Idetrorce Spam Bot Attack Linked to Brian Krassenstein of Talkgold.com
bullet E-Gold Warning
bullet 10 Highest Priced Stocks
bullet GOOG Drops 5% - Google Shareholders Taking a Beating
»» 50 Most Popular Articles...

Subscribe to Our RSS Feed
Keep up to date on C4G Blog by subscribing to our feed in your favorite RSS reader or by email.

Subscribe Rss Feed



Consumer Advocacy

FRB - Consumer Handbook on Adjustable Rate Mortgages.
Credit Repair - Online credit card help and credit tips.
FTC Consumers - FTC Bureau of Consumer Protection.
Structured Settlement Assistance -
buyer of structured settlement




NetQuote

Enroll For LifeLock.com Today!

Visit WorldPayDay.com Today!




[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]

**Recommended Reading** Amazon


First Universal Platinum

Cheap Homes

February 1, 2007

comment Scam Warning: 12DailyViews Surf Tied to Scammer Jonathan Mikula

Filed under: Financial News — C4G @ 9:00 pm

Curt at ponziscams.com has done some enlightening due dilligence on the latest surf program being pimped by Jake over at ASA in their latest cheesy videocast. Apparently 12DailyViews is tied to , former admin of and leader of . The evidence Curt presents is factual and it’s been picked up by Jude at NoBSHyipBlog as well who has issued a warning against 12DailyViews.

http://www.ponziscams.com/12dailyviewscom-tied-to-jonathan-mikula-scam/

I’m wondering when the State ’s office is going to start investigating into all the Georgia connections between ASA (AsaMonitor.com) owner Jake Amedee and these surf scams that keep coming out of the Peach State. It’s really a shame that Jake is knowingly promoting these scams and profiting from them.

It’s also disgusting that Jake is knowingly using and ’s music in his videocast without permission to promote s.

See the videocast for yourself by going to AsaMonitor.com and see newscast #46 if you can bear it.



• • •

comment Europe Trade - Gone With the Wind

Filed under: Financial News — C4G @ 7:43 pm

Long running Hyip Program (https://www.eutradeltd.com) has apparently shut down and ran off with the funds in one of the biggest s in the last year. Europe Trade had massive advertising campaigns, including links in Google Adsense and Yahoo Search Marketing, and it is estimated the number of members in this proram was in the tens of thousands.

Europe Trade did send this email announcing a server move on Jan 31st…

Europe Trade maintenance
“support2@eutradeltd.com”
Wednesday, 31 January, 2007 6:20:35 PM (GMT +08:00)

We are currently performing maintenance on our servers. This maintenance process is necessary to address a temporary problem related to completion of your transactions automatically.

Our technicians have plans to address that issue through a rollback of the website software to the previous version we had through last months of 2006. You can expect transactions to be processed directly to your account(s) within next 48 hours and have the stable operational environment as we were providing earlier.

Please note that during next 24 hours there may be brief interruptions in the availability of our company web site.

We do apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience.

While many investors believe that Europe Trade will return as promised, it’s not looking so good right now.

One factor leading us to believe that Europe Trade is gone for good, the whois information for Europe Trade has changed.

The former Whois information

Admin Name……….. Peter Morrison
Admin Address…….. 180 Tottenham Court Road
Admin Address…….. Suite 12
Admin Address…….. London
Admin Address…….. W1T 7PD
Admin Address…….. London
Admin Address…….. GREAT BRITAIN (UK)
Admin Email………. peter@peters.org
Admin Phone………. +44.2070431233
Admin Fax…………

Current Whois

Admin Name………… Domain Administration Services
Tech Address……… Level 2
Tech Address……… 120 King Street
Tech Address……… Melbourne
Tech Address……… 3000
Tech Address……… VIC
Tech Address……… AUSTRALIA
Tech Email……….. das@melbourneit.com.au
Tech Phone……….. +61.3 86242400
Tech Fax…………. +61.3 96202250
Name Server………. adenine.melbourneit.com.au
Name Server………. enterprise.melbourneit.com.au

Again, the situation doesn’t look good this time. Another big factor is that Europe Trade had promised a full return of investment principal in 180 business days, and the program was rapidly approaching this deadline. I think many hyip investors knew that a hasty exit was inevitable once the program was nearing the 180 business days in operation mark. The same was seen in the SolidInvestment scam last year and this fleecing comes as no suprise to the venerable and jaded hyip investors out there.



• • •

Discuss this at our forums...

Code4Gold Forums




« Previous Page
Recent Comments
Dissertation Help : I can’t help but draw some lines towards Enron. Enron was clai...
GO Zone Jeremy : As the real estate market continues to crash and supply continue...
ldx : Maybe I understand the moral of the story. Pamela tried to throw...
Lynda Rerych : I had my LR account hacked four days ago and reported this to th...
stock trading : Great article, I see those stupid robot ads everywhere! Such a s...
Debt Relief : PERFECT!!! We need more sites with relevant information like thi...
Voos Baratos : You can't blame the Googlebot for that... It was the journalist ...

Add to Technorati Favorites

BRDTracker Money-Making Ideas

Top Education Sites

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional u comment i follow

Powered by: WordPress