Most Popular Articles
bullet Is Ty Coughlin's Reverse Funnel System a Pyramid Scheme?
bullet C-Gold : New Gold Based E-Currency or Hoax ?
bullet Dow Jones Down Over 300 Points
bullet Idetrorce Spam Bot Attack Linked to Brian Krassenstein of Talkgold.com
bullet E-Gold Warning
bullet 10 Highest Priced Stocks
bullet GOOG Drops 5% - Google Shareholders Taking a Beating
»» 50 Most Popular Articles...

Subscribe to Our RSS Feed
Keep up to date on C4G Blog by subscribing to our feed in your favorite RSS reader or by email.

Subscribe Rss Feed



Consumer Advocacy

FRB - Consumer Handbook on Adjustable Rate Mortgages.
Credit Repair - Online credit card help and credit tips.
FTC Consumers - FTC Bureau of Consumer Protection.
Find A Lawyer - Searchable US Lawyer and Attorney Database.
US Demographics - US State Info and Demographic Data
Wealth Watching - A blog about earning and maintaing welath.




NetQuote

Enroll For LifeLock.com Today!

Visit WorldPayDay.com Today!




[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]

**Recommended Reading** Amazon


First Universal Platinum

Cheap Homes

October 11, 2006

comment SCAM WARNING : My Financial Plan Program - www.mfppro.com

Filed under: Financial News — C4G @ 8:15 pm

Today has been a busy day for this blog, but here’s one more post that we believe is absolutely essential to get out to everyone in the autosurf arena before it’s too late.

We’re actively warning people against potential by joining and placing funds in “My Financial Plan Program” (www.mfppro.com). This site is suspected to be operated by well known artist Muhd Azrainuddin bin Zainal (aka George Blohm) who was responsible for the scam PhoenixTraffic and PhoenixVest.

The program has all of his usual hallmarks :

- Claiming to be a real, legitemate investment with outside revenus streams
- Large aggressive advertising campaign on the well know forums (, )
- Based out of Malaysia with servers hosted at FDC Servers.net in Chicago
- Hidden Domain Registration through RegisterFly

If you have noticed, they haven’t added any monitor programs which is another hallmark of Muhd’s style, as he is afraid his ip address will be tracked by monitor admins.

Here are some of the domains MFPPro claims to be doing business through…

- Unique Hosting Package! ( http://www.myhpro.com )
- Professional Templates Store ( http://www.mytemplatespro.com )
- Internet Phone Products! ( http://www.myphoneserv.com )
- Register US bank account service! ( http://www.myusbankserv.com )
- Adquick (Advertising System) (http://www.adquick.co.uk )
- Online Casino ( http://www.gambleir.com )

Again, all are registered through RegisterFly with privacy enacted, and all are just phony fronts for this scam. If you Google any of the domains, ie: myusbankserv.com, no results are returned. It’s hard to believe that any “hosting business” or “US Bank account service” would return zero results in Google on a search of a domain name. All of the domain names were registered on 08-Oct-2006 and expire on 08-Oct-2007, the minimum one year contract. Any legit business who intends to get indexed by the major search engines will at least register their domain for a minimum of two years or longer (check Code4Gold.com registration).

Here is some information gathered about Muhd by one of his former forum mods and one of his ex-programmers…

Name: Muhd Azrainuddin bin Zainal
Identity Card: 810501-08-5001
Address: C1101, Block C, Perdana Condominium, No. 25 Jalan
PJU 8/1, Bandar Damansara Perdana. 47820 Petaling
Jaya, SelangorHP num: 012-2425901
Ex employer: Jurukurtera Consultant
Office num: 03-77258924

Maybank Acc num: 5648 0100 0699
MSN: moneymakerteam@hotmail.com
YM: arai_ezzra@yahoo.com

Mother’s name: Mahnum Arbaiah binti Johar Arifin
Mother’s add: no 101 jln impian kasih 8
Old IC num: 5610394

Father’s name: Zainal bin Ahmad Omar
Father’s add: no 34 jln rakan 6
tmn rakan sg long bt 11 bt6 cheras
Old IC num: 5689635

We are urging all readers to take precautions regarding this program. If you can access your account and withdraw your funds, please do so as quickly as possible. Regardless of who owns this one or who is operating it, this one is definitely a scam and you will get burned here. Guaranteed.



• • •

7 Comments »

    #1
    October 11, 2006 @ 10:17 pm | Comment
    by danfef

    absolutely great post.

    linked to my blog

    #2
    October 12, 2006 @ 8:24 pm | Pingback
    by MFP Pro- My Financial Plan Pro - GlobalGoldTalk Money Making Forum

    […] yeah, Beckjo1 have the point here. NO only MMG forum, other forums like C4G, MTP & DTM forums also said this site have been run by a scammer ( Arai ) as well. Please do check on this blogsite about MFPPro: Code4Gold Blog - HYIP and Autosurf News»Blog Archive » SCAM WARNING : My Financial Plan Program - www.mfppro.com __________________ Earn $$$ for Click Compete At Click-Arena Selene’s Kitty is Cute NiggyBuzz is simply sizzling Advertise-Online is a HOT Package […]

    #3
    October 13, 2006 @ 3:16 am | Comment
    by tdinoz

    I am about to link to this too wish me luck not really good at this link stuff. As for this financial hooeey program saw it coming a mile off ;)

    #4
    October 13, 2006 @ 3:46 am | Pingback
    by MyFinancialplan www.mfppro.com Bells whistles Crash « Formguide Whispers From Tdinoz

    […] I’m a bit late posting this but well stay away here is a little on it from Code4gold […]

    #5
    November 6, 2006 @ 1:18 pm | Comment
    by adquick

    Hi,

    I work for AdQuick (www.adquick.co.uk) and i noticed our domain name is listed on your blog.

    Please could someone explain to me who mfppro.com are and what they are doing? and why our website is being linked to them? What they actualy trying to do with AdQuick?

    Sorry for my ignorance, i’m just abit confused and if they are trying to scam people, then i want to help and make sure they don’t do anything that will effect AdQuick. Thanks.

    Philip

    #6
    November 6, 2006 @ 6:59 pm | Comment
    by C4G

    www.mfppro.com listed www.adquick.co.uk as part of their business model on their website and claimed ownership of the website as a marketing arm of their program.

    #7
    November 7, 2006 @ 9:38 am | Comment
    by adquick

    Thanks for the reply.

    Well i’m glad to see their website has now been taken down. AdQuick had never heard of mfppro.com until we saw your blog post on technorati.com. We have nothing to do with them and are glad they have been taken down.

    Philip

Comments RSSTrackBack URI

Leave a comment


Previous Related Posts :


Recent Comments
Wheels And Wood : This guy is a genious, I'm not saying it's a good thing what he ...
stock trading : Google will come down to the $250 handle, great firm but overval...
Donnie : Hi, somebody sent me to this link because I was recently scamme...
Firdavs : well you may laugh but the customer support team of them simply ...
Adrian : Take a look at the forum? now, it is so restricted you cannot le...
John at WebsiteBuildingBiz : Hmm its possible that someone with that info is trying to cash i...
itrumor : Ikobo just laid off most of their employees and havent told anyo...
More Resources
Small Business Association - Help and resources for business.
Buy Silver - why buy silver from goldmoney? all customer silver is insured and audited. open a free account to buy silver.
Online Tax Return

Add to Technorati Favorites

BRDTracker Money-Making Ideas

Top Education Sites

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional u comment i follow

Powered by: WordPress