New E-Gold Phishing Scheme
We’ve just received another E-Gold “Phishing Scheme” in our email this morning. For those who don’t know what a “Phishing Scheme” is, it is when somebody sends you an email that appears as if it has come from E-Gold or Paypal or your bank, and it contains a link to click to login to a phony site that appears to be the real site. If you follow the link and enter your email and password, the “Phishers” whill steal your account details and empty your account. In this scheme the message sent was…
| Access to your e-gold account has been temporarily disabled due to the number of incorrect login attempts. This has been done to secure your account and to protect your private information in case the login attemps were not done by you.
Account access will remain disabled until this issue will be solved. If you are the rightful holder of the account, please click on the link bellow and log in to account as we try to verify your identity. Restore access to your e-gold account We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and appreciate assistance in helping us maintain the integrity of the entire e-gold system. Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter. Please do not reply to this automatically generated email message. |
The link would lead you to (http://www.e-gold.com-acc.in/acct/login.html), which is obviously not E-Gold’s website, but a phony. The email headers reveal the email was sent from (lilly.csoft.net) and a second one from (elp1.hostinservices.com), obviously not E-Gold’s servers again.
The one way to avoid these E-Gold schemes is NEVER click on links that DO NOT lead to (https://www.e-gold.com/).



![[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]](http://www.kitconet.com/charts/metals/gold/tny_au_en_usoz_2.gif)


by Best HYIP
DividendLtd is Down Again
DividendLtd website is down again. I can’t access their website since last Saturday. I don’t know what is going on with their site now, since there’s no update news from the admin. I explore various hyip forums and there’s no me…