Scam Warning : www.getpaidnowhyip.com
Scam Warning : 4/10/2006
I received this SPAM email from the scammer and former admin of AutoSurfKings Autosurf and ManualSurfKings, who goes by the username “DoubleProfitMachine” on MMG forums (where scams are run by “well known members”). Mr. DoubleProfit scammed thousands of dollars from people in AutoSurfKings, and now thinks he’s going to just start up this hyip with nobody noticing. It seems this scammer claims to be returning low interest rates from his Forex trading. Makes you wonder if his Forex Trading expertise is what tanked AutoSurfKings and lost the money people trusted him with in that program. And after all the money he stole in his two autosurfs, he should have a nice little sum to trade Forex with, but no, this scammer would rather lose your money than his. This program and admin is definitely not to be trusted with any investments.
Here is the email I got this morning…
| Our new site is up and ready to go. Offering its members .8% return on intial investment for 40 days, with initial investment back after 41 day, doing REAL forex investing daily. Check out our new site at Http://www.getpaidnowhyip.com we will be launching later on today (monday). Keep an eye out! |
You have been warned


![[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]](http://www.kitconet.com/charts/metals/gold/tny_au_en_usoz_2.gif)


by forex signals free trial
forex signals free trial
can you provide more info ?
by Learn Mini Forex Trading
best forex trading
I like the investment info I am reading here. Hey, do drop by at
by Forex
Elena
Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. Some of them are really interesting
by Forex Blog
I hope someone put this sucker in jail.