Scam Warning - www.egoldspinner.com
Scam Warning : 4/08/2006
Watch out, supposedly this Hyip pays 400% in 5 days with daily payouts, and wants $50 minimum investment but does not payout on weekends…and topic was just launched on MMG April 4. That gives them 6 days to gather funds from suckers. Also beware of any site claiming conference room - Admin Laura was doing the same thing with Hyip-InvestmentGroup.com - Conference is only like statistics and meant to prove what admin wants to prove. You have no real proof of anything except if you use your logic and realize nobody on earth is going to hand anybody 400% profits in 5 days and pay daily. This program has lasted the first few days because the admins planned it that way, take investments Wed, Thurs and Friday, do a few payouts to get people hyping the program, lock investments for the weekend, then return Monday and possibly make payment for a few days before disappearing as soon as the admins see the investments are starting to cool down.
See the information on the domain. It is registered through ‘Katz Global’ which is a red flag to begin with, and the website is located on the same server as 47 other websites which means 46 other accounts could hack or attack the website. Excuses for days here when admin decides to run.
| Katz Global Domain Name Trust Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust 32 Maxwell Road #03-07 Singapore, SC, sg 069115 P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021SSL Cert: www.bullionboom.com expires in 317 days Reverse IP: Web server hosts 47 websites IP Address: 72.18.133.147 (ARIN & RIPE IP search) IP Location: - Colorado - Loveland - Wehostwebsites.com Name Server: NS1.ULTRADNSZONE.COM |


![[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]](http://www.kitconet.com/charts/metals/gold/tny_au_en_usoz_2.gif)


by Jude Rodrigues
I agree completely on avoiding programs that deals with Katz Global.
by C4G
Not only that, but they are offering 400% after 5 days, but require a $50 minimum deposit.
by justme
I’m not always right on everything but I’ve been in the program since before
this website went online. I’ve been paid out regularly. Lots of domains are
hosted on that site, and yes, some are scams but some are not.
In this arena you must do or not do whatever you are (or are not) comfortable
with. For me, I’m more then comfortable with this program. Best wishes to all.
by C4G
Thank you for making a point for me, which is, if egoldspinner is so big like they claimed (millions invested), why are they using “shared hosting”. Even I have a dedicated server. Doesn’t seem logical that a program as big as this supposedly is being on a cheap shared hosting account.
by cheap hosting loveland site web web
cheap hosting loveland site web web
When you go to their forums and ask who is becoming a millionaire