Most Popular Articles
bullet Is Ty Coughlin's Reverse Funnel System a Pyramid Scheme?
bullet C-Gold : New Gold Based E-Currency or Hoax ?
bullet Dow Jones Down Over 300 Points
bullet Idetrorce Spam Bot Attack Linked to Brian Krassenstein of Talkgold.com
bullet E-Gold Warning
bullet 10 Highest Priced Stocks
bullet GOOG Drops 5% - Google Shareholders Taking a Beating
»» 50 Most Popular Articles...

Subscribe to Our RSS Feed
Keep up to date on C4G Blog by subscribing to our feed in your favorite RSS reader or by email.

Subscribe Rss Feed



Consumer Advocacy

FRB - Consumer Handbook on Adjustable Rate Mortgages.
Credit Repair - Online credit card help and credit tips.
FTC Consumers - FTC Bureau of Consumer Protection.
Find A Lawyer - Searchable US Lawyer and Attorney Database.
US Demographics - US State Info and Demographic Data
Wealth Watching - A blog about earning and maintaing welath.




NetQuote

Enroll For LifeLock.com Today!

Visit WorldPayDay.com Today!




[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]

**Recommended Reading** Amazon


First Universal Platinum

Cheap Homes

April 8, 2006

comment Scam Warning - www.egoldspinner.com

Filed under: Scams and Scammers — C4G @ 6:27 pm

Warning : 4/08/2006
Watch out, supposedly this pays 400% in 5 days with daily payouts, and wants $50 minimum investment but does not payout on weekends…and topic was just launched on MMG April 4. That gives them 6 days to gather funds from suckers. Also beware of any site claiming conference room - Admin Laura was doing the same thing with Hyip-InvestmentGroup.com - Conference is only like statistics and meant to prove what admin wants to prove. You have no real proof of anything except if you use your logic and realize nobody on earth is going to hand anybody 400% profits in 5 days and pay daily. This program has lasted the first few days because the admins planned it that way, take investments Wed, Thurs and Friday, do a few payouts to get people hyping the program, lock investments for the weekend, then return Monday and possibly make payment for a few days before disappearing as soon as the admins see the investments are starting to cool down.

See the information on the domain. It is registered through ‘Katz Global’ which is a red flag to begin with, and the website is located on the same server as 47 other websites which means 46 other accounts could hack or attack the website. Excuses for days here when admin decides to run.

Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust
32 Maxwell Road #03-07
Singapore, SC, sg 069115
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021SSL Cert: www.bullionboom.com expires in 317 days
Reverse IP: Web server hosts 47 websites
IP Address: 72.18.133.147 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: - Colorado - Loveland - Wehostwebsites.com
Name Server: NS1.ULTRADNSZONE.COM


• • •

5 Comments »

    #1
    April 13, 2006 @ 2:59 pm | Comment
    by Jude Rodrigues

    I agree completely on avoiding programs that deals with Katz Global.

    #2
    April 13, 2006 @ 5:32 pm | Comment
    by C4G

    Not only that, but they are offering 400% after 5 days, but require a $50 minimum deposit.

    #3
    April 19, 2006 @ 7:51 pm | Comment
    by justme

    I’m not always right on everything but I’ve been in the program since before
    this website went online. I’ve been paid out regularly. Lots of domains are
    hosted on that site, and yes, some are scams but some are not.
    In this arena you must do or not do whatever you are (or are not) comfortable
    with. For me, I’m more then comfortable with this program. Best wishes to all.

    #4
    April 20, 2006 @ 12:09 am | Comment
    by C4G

    Thank you for making a point for me, which is, if egoldspinner is so big like they claimed (millions invested), why are they using “shared hosting”. Even I have a dedicated server. Doesn’t seem logical that a program as big as this supposedly is being on a cheap shared hosting account.

    #5
    April 7, 2007 @ 8:30 am | Trackback
    by cheap hosting loveland site web web

    cheap hosting loveland site web web

    When you go to their forums and ask who is becoming a millionaire

Comments RSSTrackBack URI

Leave a comment


Previous Related Posts :


Recent Comments
Wheels And Wood : This guy is a genious, I'm not saying it's a good thing what he ...
stock trading : Google will come down to the $250 handle, great firm but overval...
Donnie : Hi, somebody sent me to this link because I was recently scamme...
Firdavs : well you may laugh but the customer support team of them simply ...
Adrian : Take a look at the forum? now, it is so restricted you cannot le...
John at WebsiteBuildingBiz : Hmm its possible that someone with that info is trying to cash i...
itrumor : Ikobo just laid off most of their employees and havent told anyo...
More Resources
Small Business Association - Help and resources for business.
Buy Silver - why buy silver from goldmoney? all customer silver is insured and audited. open a free account to buy silver.
Online Tax Return

Add to Technorati Favorites

BRDTracker Money-Making Ideas

Top Education Sites

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional u comment i follow

Powered by: WordPress